My Cart My Cart (0)
You can unsubscribe at any time.
New Free Shipping All Orders $69+
Keeping On

Keeping On

Provident Entertainment 2021

Retail: $14.99
Save 13% ($2.00)
New Release

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Southern Gospel Southern Gospel - General
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $14.99
Save 13% ($2.00)
Online Stock: 363

Product Description

  • GMA Dove Award-Winner and GRAMMY-nominated
  • First single, "Wake Up"
  • Previously featured on "Fox & Friends" and "Huckabee"
  • Featured on major radio networks and syndicated shows, including SiriusXM (EnLighten), Salem Radio
    Network (Singing News Radio), and Wayne Haun's "New Music Release"

    The Lord himself goes before you and will be with you he will never leave you nor forsake you.
    Do not be afraid do not be discouraged. (Deuteronomy 31:8)

    During 2020, many artists used their time at home to connect with their family and friends. Ernie Haase not only
    did that, he and Signature Sound also continued ministering through music. When so many people were offering
    pay-per-view online concerts, EHSS came into their fans' living rooms on Friday nights with a full half-hour of music and encouragement for free. Letters and emails from viewers indicated that this was often the only ray of hope during the season of isolation, loss, and grief.

    Keeping On was born in that darkness, fear, and anxiety that seemed to grip us all. If all you've got left is just one
    more breath, rise up in faith take one more step. Keep on keeping on. Filled with songs of encouragement, hope,
    unity, and praise, Keeping On is the perfect collection of songs for this time. The first single, "Wake Up," released
    October 2020 and has climbed the Southern Gospel radio charts (currently #22).

    Ernie Haase & Signature Sound is poised for a banner year with the release of Keeping On. This album serves as a springboard for their concert tour, as well as season two of their web series, which will be rebranded as "Good To Be Home." Join EHSS in the journey into the light through these fun, fresh, faith-focused songs as they inspire us to Keep On Keeping On.

    1. Good Friend
    2. Good To Be Home
    3. I Know My Savior Cares
    4. Keep On Keeping On
    5. Make Us One
    6. Morning Song (Thank You Lord)
    7. Not That Far Behind You
    8. Overcome
    9. Ready
    10. Terminal in the Sky
    11. The Ground Is Level
    12. Wake Up
    13. What He Says To Do
    14. When We Fly Away Home
  • More Product Information

    • Publisher: Provident Entertainment
    • ISBN-13: 0643157450061
    • UPC: 643157450061
    • SKU: 0643157450061
    • Release Date: July 23, 2021
    • Language: English