My Cart My Cart (0)
You can unsubscribe at any time.
New Free Shipping All Orders $69+
A True Family Christmas, DVD

A True Family Christmas, DVD

Provident Distribution Group 2021

Retail: $19.99
Save 12% ($2.40)
New Release

Look for Similar Products by Subject:
Seasonal Videos
Free Shipping on All Orders $69 and Over
Buy Online
Retail: $19.99
Save 12% ($2.40)
Online Stock: 29

Product Description

  • One of the top selling artists in Southern Gospel music with outstanding sales history for DVDs
  • Filmed live at Liberty University in August 2021 (sold out)
  • A True Family Christmas CD nominated for GMA Dove Award for Christmas/Special Event Album Grammy-nominated and Gospel Music Association Dove Award winning artist
  • Fan favorite with multiple Singing News Fan Awards nominations and wins for several years
  • Music Produced and arranged by award winning producer Bradley Knight
  • Includes piano solos by Kim Collingsworth (recipient of multiple awards as pianist)
  • Popular, annual Christmas tour planned for November & December

    With the success of The Collingsworth Family audio recording A True Family Christmas and the accompanying tour, it made sense to record a concert for fans who've been asking for this DVD. Filmed in front of a sold-out crowd at Liberty University in August 2021, the True Family Christmas concert experience is beautifully captured in its entirety. Featuring warm, nostalgic harmonies reminiscent of The Carpenters, these carefully selected songs combine the universal feel of Christmas with the unapologetic message that Christmas is all about Christ. With compelling jazz arrangements, vocally and instrumentally, and the harmonies and blend for which The Collingsworth Family is known, along with familiar carol sing-alongs, A True Family Christmas is the DVD recording that fans will play over and over again this Christmas season.

    1. Christmas Spirit Medley: Spirit of the Season / Caroling, Caroling / We Need A Little Christmas
    2. Carol of the Bells (Piano Solo)
    3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
    4. The First Noel
    5. Let There Be Peace on Earth (Acoustic Instrumental)
    6. I Call Him Lord
    7. The Most Wonderful Time of the Year (Instrumental)
    8. I'll Make Him A Home In My Heart (Acoustic Solo)
    9. I Call Him Lord
    10. Sleigh Ride (Piano Solo)
    11. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
    12. The Story of the First Christmas (includes: O Little Town of Bethlehem / Away in a Manger / O Come All Ye
    Faithful / We Three Kings / O Holy Night)
    13. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
    14. There's No Christmas Like a Home Christmas / Home for the Holidays
    15. Another Christmas Closer
    16. Isn't That Why He Came
    17. Mary Did You Know?
    18. Hallelujah Chorus (Piano Solo)
    19. Joy to the World (encore)
  • More Product Information

    • Publisher: Provident Distribution Group
    • ISBN-13: 0643157450795
    • UPC: 643157450795
    • SKU: 0643157450795
    • Release Date: November 12, 2021
    • Language: English